Delayed Ceremony Inducts 5 into IGFA Hall of Fame

Stu Apte, John Morris, George Parker, Donald Tyson and Edward vom Hofe were inducted into the IGFA Hall of Fame at a special dinner ceremony on December 11, two months after hurricane Wilma interrupted the original event. Pete Johnson on

This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.